Fatal Justice – Vigilante Justice Thriller Series 1 with Jack Lamburt

Be glad he's on your side...

FREE first in series!

When big city mafia stirs up trouble in his small town, a new sheriff’s dark secret may be the only way to keep his town alive...

How far would you go to save the ones you swore to protect?

Order Now!
About the Book

FREE first in series!

A small-town sheriff’s dark past may be the only thing that keeps his town alive…

Jack Lamburt has a bright future as the sheriff of a quiet town. He knows the locals by name, he’s dating the bar mistress, and nobody suspects his dark secrets. When big city mafia stirs up trouble in his small town, Lamburt retaliates with swift, violent action. Now the crime syndicate is in search for answers… and blood.

With the lives of the people he swore to protect in grave danger, Lamburt will need every weapon in his arsenal to outmaneuver the mob. Even if it means he’ll risk exposing his past.

Fatal Justice is the first book in a series of vigilante thrillers starring Sheriff Jack Lamburt, the Ultimate Sheepdog. If you like gritty realism, high-tech surveillance, and no-holds-barred justice, then you’ll love John Etzil’s gripping series starter.

Buy Fatal Justice now to begin this vigilante thriller series today!

Series: Jack Lamburt Vigilante Justice Series, Book 1
Genres: Action Adventure, Thriller
Publication Year: 2017
Format: ebook, paperback, audio
Length: 188
Narrator: Alan Taylor

List Price: 12.99
eBook Price: 0.00
Audiobook Price: 14.95
I love the Jack Lamburt series. Can't read them fast enough. This guy is serious, funny, & ass kicking. His girl, Debbie is just as tough. Jack always has trouble heading his way. In this one a mob boss is up to no good. Has deadly intentions. Jack works his magic. Doesn't always go right the first time around. The old guys with their pool balls is pretty funny. If you like police procedural mysteries, I believe you will enjoy these.
Sometimes you just happen to be in the right place to do the right thing. Other times, planning is everything. There are layers over layers of intrigue and surprises in store for the reader.
New author for me. If you like vigilante themes, you are bound to like this one. Jack Lamburt has left his past (sort of) to become a sheriff in a small town in Northern New York. Hos girl friend is a bartender who is ex-military. It has been nice and quiet in town until some gangsters show up. They have a job to do, but they can't keep a low profile and they can't keep out of trouble while they do it. Start messing around with the locals and Jack remembers how much he likes taking care of the bad guys, off the books. There is humor, and action, and most of all justice.
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iTunes
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Kobo
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."