For Airliner Down:

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Great New Author
on June 8, 2017

If you enjoyed all of Tom Clancy’s books (before he died) you’ll devour this book.

The story is full of suspense. Not politically correct, he makes us hate the terrorists. Can’t say more because I’d ruin the book.

So, book should be made into a movie. Suspenseful, exciting, and things happen you don’t expect, but believable.

5.0 out of 5 stars Great read!

on June 25, 2017

Couldn’t help but catch myself thinking on many different concerns while reading this book that may influence my thoughts on several key ways of interacting with people. If these villagers in Afganistan really think and act like this, isn’t there a huge double standard in how they believe us to be. Can I ever trust anyone from that area of the world and love them as God tells me to Do? Was all the details about the plane’s structure true and feeding information to our enemies? On the other hand a good story. The background stories of the main characters kept the plot moving and helped you to understand the attitudes of the various participants in this incident.
5.0 out of 5 stars An Intense thriller
on June 20, 2017
This book had me on the edge of my seat throughout the book. It ties into the times we are living in and possibilities of what can happen. I don’t recommend you read this before or while flying
5.0 out of 5 stars Great storytelling
on June 17, 2017
Great pace, plausible story peppered with good technical background. Fun to read, perfect for the commute or an afternoon at the beach.
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, just WOW!!!
on June 7, 2017

Wow, just Wow! It’s not often that I give five stars to a book with offensive language, but I couldn’t put this one down. I had breakfast at 2 pm because I couldn’t quit reading long enough to do anything else. Great story, engaging characters, breath-taking suspense–my idea of the perfect novel! Either the author is a very experienced pilot or has done scads of research. I am recommending this to pilot friends.

As a movie, it would sell out the theatres.

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

on June 26, 2017
Excellent!
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful book
on June 4, 2017
Kevin was an excellent person who loved being a pilot and saving peoples lives. Flight 2262 and their crew came together and key us not forget about Jimmy and Jack who worked together to save survivors. A great book loved the author will read more books.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read
on June 23, 2017
Liked everything about this book.Could not put it down.Can’t wait for more from this author.Page Turner from beginning to end.
5.0 out of 5 stars E-Reader Thriller
on May 29, 2017
This book will take you to places & images described you want to read. But wht off duty pilot Kevin Mc Sorely goes through is amazing. There is a terrorist on board who wants them all dead.
The aircraft staff on Flight 2262 bound for Hawaii from LAX, show amazing courage. The new Air Marshall & his trained are a hindrance.
Read this book to the end to find out about all the people involved & the outcome.
This author writes well, I hope you read this book.
5.0 out of 5 stars Airliner Down
on June 7, 2017
This is a wonderful book! It is so relevant with the world we live in today! The characters were richly created! The story was an intense page-turner
I absolutely loved it!
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it
on May 24, 2017
I really enjoyed this book..would make a good movie..very fast paced..one scenario after another..I could not put it down..read it one day
5.0 out of 5 stars Airliner Down.
on May 22, 2017
This was a major page turner! The author either is/was a pilot or performed some thorough research. All of the characters, protagonist and others were so well developed that they each had substance. I look forward to his next book!